CWA LOCAL 1111
Verizon
Updated On: May 12, 2021

Verizon East 

VP Jeff Heffner Phone: (607) 425-4041

Email: Jeffheffner@cwalocal1111.com

AVP Ryan Rice Phone:(607)731-4353

Email: ricefamily5@msn.com

Lansing Garage Union Reps.

Matt Watson -Chief Steward Phone: (607) 377-0075

Email: Matwat71@yahoo.com

Terry Glover Phone: (607) 423-4987

Chuck Tummino Phone: (607) 423-1228 

Vestal Garage Union Reps.

VP Jeff Heffner Phone: (607) 425-4041

Email: Jeffheffner@cwalocal1111.com

AVP Ryan Rice Phone:(607)731-4353

Email: ricefamily5@msn.com

Unit Director Vestal Garage

Jake Marvin (607) 743-4125

Email: Jdeld119@nep.net

Stewards Vestal Garage

Jamie Carson Phone: (607)242-6660

Email: jrc24@stny.rr.com

Fernando Clarke- Shippers Road Phone: (718) 840-7697

Email: Hunior2u@msn.com

Jeff Correll- Shippers Road Phone: (607) 775-3812

Home Cell (607) 222-7693

Vince DiRosa- Shippers Road Phone: (607) 221-2422

Email: emptylog@yahoo.com

John Havel- Shippers Road Phone:  (607) 237-4388

Email:  J.havel@verizon.net

Tim Madison-Shippers Road Phone:  (607) 743-3956

Email:  goinggrey@verizon.net

Eric Vega Shippers Road Phone:  (607) 651-0888

Email:  Ericv2201@gmail.com

Toby Hintze- Shippers Road Phone:  (607) 760-6557

Email:  Tobyh@thintze.com

 

Verizon West 

VP Jeff Heffner Phone: (607) 425-4041

Email: Jeffheffner@cwalocal1111.com

AVP Ryan Rice Phone:(607)731-4353

Email: ricefamily5@msn.com

Hornell Garage Union Reps.

Unit Director Hornell Garage

USteve Dresser Phone: (607) 857-2640

Email: SDRESSER70@gmail.com

Stewards:

Jeff Vonhagn Phone:  (607) 776-6206

Email:  vzbellboy@yahoo.com

Mike Robards Phone:  (607) 566-2395

Email:  Robomich70@gmail.com

Horseheads Garage Union Reps.

Unit Director Horseheads Garage

Nicole Adams Phone: (607) 331-6380

Email: gidg24@verizon.net

Stewards Horseheads Garage

Chief Steward Larry Ostrander Jr. Phone: (607) 857-9156

Email: lost22@verizon.net

Shelly Southard Phone: (607) 738-4739

Email: Southardmichelle@yahoo.com

Melissa Weldon Phone: (607) 742-5609

Email: maweldon78@gmail.com


-
Contact Info
CWA Local 1111
459 East Church St
Elmira, NY 14901
 

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.