CWA LOCAL 1111
Verizon
Updated On: Jun 02, 2022

Verizon East 

VP Ryan Rice Phone: (607) 731-4353

Email: ricefamily5@msn.com

AVP Nicole Adams Phone:(607) 331-6380

Email: gidg24@verizon.net

Lansing Garage Union Reps.

Matt Watson -Unit Director Phone: (607) 377-0075

Email: Matwat71@yahoo.com

Vestal Garage Union Reps.

Unit Director Vestal Garage

Jake Marvin (607) 743-4125

Email: Jdeld119@nep.net

Stewards Vestal Garage

Jamie Carson Phone: (607)242-6660

Email: jrc24@stny.rr.com

Fernando Clarke- Shippers Road Phone: (718) 840-7697

Email: Hunior2u@msn.com

Jeff Correll- Shippers Road Phone: (607) 775-3812

Home Cell (607) 222-7693

Vince DiRosa- Shippers Road Phone: (607) 221-2422

Email: emptylog@yahoo.com

John Havel- Shippers Road Phone:  (607) 237-4388

Email:  J.havel@verizon.net

Tim Madison-Shippers Road Phone:  (607) 743-3956

Email:  goinggrey@verizon.net

Eric Vega Shippers Road Phone:  (607) 651-0888

Email:  Ericv2201@gmail.com

Toby Hintze- Shippers Road Phone:  (607) 760-6557

Email:  Tobyh@thintze.com

Verizon West 

VP Ryan Rice Phone:(607) 731-4353

Email: ricefamily5@msn.com

AVP Nicole Adams Phone:(607) 331-6380

Email: gidg24@verizon.net

Hornell Garage Union Reps.

Stewards Hornell Garage

Jeff Heffner Phone: (607) 425-4041

Email:  jeffheffner@msn.com

Jeff Vonhagn Phone:  (607) 776-6206

Email:  vzbellboy@yahoo.com

 

Horseheads Garage Union Reps.

Unit Director Horseheads Garage

Larry Ostrander Jr. Phone: (607) 857-9156

Email: lost22@verizon.net

Stewards Horseheads Garage

Shelly Southard Phone: (607) 738-4739

Email: Southardmichelle@yahoo.com

Melissa Weldon Phone: (607) 742-5609

Email: maweldon78@gmail.com

Tyler Haischer Phone: (607) 738-5398

Email: Tyler_haischer@yahoo.com


-
Contact Info
CWA Local 1111
459 East Church St
Elmira, NY 14901
 

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.